Council Members

Common Council Members

1st District Council Member Tim Scott

Tim Scott, 1st District Council Member

tscott@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents in: 130101, 130102, 130103, 130104, 130105, 130106, 130107, 130108, 130109, 130110, 130111, 130112, 130113, 130114, and 130115


 2nd District Council Member Henry Davis Jr.Henry Davis Jr., 2nd District Council Member

hdavis@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents in: 130201, 130202, 130203, 130204, 130205, 130206, 130207, 130208, 130209, 130210 and 130211

 

 


3rd District Council Member Valerie ScheyValerie Schey, 3rd District Council Member

vschey@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents in: 130301, 130302, 130303, 130304 130305, 130306, 130307, 130308, 130309, 130310, 130311, 130312, 130313, and 130314


4th District Council Member Dr. Fred FerlicDr. Fred Ferlic, 4th District Council Member

fferlic@southbending.gov

Representing all of the residents in: 130401, 130402, 130403, 130404, 130405, 130406, 130407, 130408, 130409, 130410, 130411, 130412, 130413, 130414, 130415, 130416, and 130417


5th District Council Member Dr. David Varner (R)Dr. David Varner (R), 5th District Council Member

dvarner@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents in:130501, 130502, 130503, 130504, 130505, 130506, 130507, 130508, 130509, 130510, 130511,130512, 130513, 130514, 130515, 130516, and 130517


6th District Council Member Oliver DavisOliver Davis, 6th District Council Member

odavis@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents in: 130601, 130602, 130603, 130604, 130605, 130606, 130607, 130608, 130609, 130610, and 130611

 


Council Member At Large Derek Dieter (D)Derek Dieter (D), Council Member At Large

ddieter@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents residing within the city limits & the businesses of South Bend

 


Council Member at Large Gavin FerlicGavin Ferlic, Council Member At Large

gferlic@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents residing within the city limits & the businesses of South Bend


Council Member Karen WhiteKaren L. White, Council Member At Large

kwhite@southbendin.gov

Representing all of the residents residing within the city limits & the businesses of South Bend since 2000

 


Common Council
227 West Jefferson Blvd. • Suite 400 South
South Bend, Indiana 46601
574.235.9321 • council@southbendin.gov